跳到正文
Hiveworkshop· Griffith·· 13 小时前AI 评分10

Reforged 编辑器存档后重置部分字段问题

Reforged editor reset some fields

AI 导读

Reforged 世界编辑器在保存后会将部分字段重置回原值。用户反馈更改技能需求、单位按钮与法术按钮等字段后,存档即恢复初始状态。该问题目前仅见于用户提问,未见官方说明。

正文

Does the Reforged world editor reset some fields after a save? Like, I swear sometimes I change like abilities requirements, and then after I save it, it resets to its original? Also, the same goes for other things. like unit buttons, spell buttons...etc. Am I going crazy, or is this a thing?

来源:Hiveworkshop · hiveworkshop.com